Reviews

Carissa
11/8/2018
Instead of egg fried rice we got egg drop soup... that was a bummer.
Julie
11/5/2018
Second or third time I've ordered from here. Food is hot, fresh and delicious. Friendly service.
Kerry
10/30/2018
Great food, friendly service.
Susan
10/27/2018
Large quantity, and ready very fast!!
Christine
9/21/2018
Great experience and great food! It was all hot and ready for pick up exactly when I arrived to pick up.
cynthia
9/8/2018
Food is delicious as always
Elyse
7/19/2018
Always delivering great food, quickly. Never had any problems and we have been going to #1 Wok for years.
Marcella
7/6/2018
THE FOOD I PICKED UP AFTER ORDERING ON-LINE WAS VERY GOOD. IT WAS HOT AND DELICIOUS. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT SOME OF THE ITEMS I WAS SUPPOSED TO GET WITH MY ORDER WERE NOT INCLUDED. TOO FAR TO DRIVE BACK. ALSO AFTER SPENDING ALMOST $50. I DID NOT RECEIVED ANY DISCOUNTS.
Shannon
5/20/2018
Fast. Fresh. Very satisfying. Thank you!
Leo
3/23/2018
Good food
Yelitza
3/23/2018
they forgot my egg rolls but every thing else was great
Ronald
2/24/2018
EXCELLENT...........could not be more delicious!!!
Helene
2/21/2018
FIRST TIME USING BEYOND MENU, AND THE RESTURANT. BOTH WERE VERY CONVENIENT, AND WORKED AS EXPECTED. THE FOOD WAS GOOD, FRESH, AND READY ON TIME. GREAT EXPERIENCE, THANK YOU
Steve
1/22/2018
Pretty good fried rice!
Keely
10/24/2017
Thank you for great food and prompt service!!! I'll bring cash for tip next time. I'm used to adding it through the app. Sorry. :( #1 Wok is awesome! I'll come again and tell friends. 👍👍
Allie
5/6/2017
We drive from sw cape to get this chinese;-)
Robert
4/19/2017
Enjoying the left-overs as I type!
Linda
4/8/2017
Quick and good
Catherine
3/4/2017
I had used the #1 Wok in years past and stopped using them when around 2015-16 a person in charge, was handling the front desk and the customers, I felt was not as concerned with his approach to his customers, mishandled contents of orders, was charging above the projected price, so I stopped using this place for over a year. When I had gone in to get my order on more than one occasion at this restaurant during that period, I had heard other customers complaining about their order, about the price they were expecting to pay when they came in for pickup and had been previously quoted, their order not having the right contents. As a result, I stopped using this restaurant. Then, this week, In my quest to find a good Chinese menu, good preparation, and comfortable prices for same, I searched online in my location and decided, after reviewing quite a few restaurants including the #1 Wok, to return to #1 Wok because I liked their food in the past. As well, their prices were reasonable. On this most recent order this week, I was pleased with the food, pleased with the online ordering (new for me with #1 Wok as it was so easy to set up an account,,the prices were comfortable, and the order was ready and waiting for me when I went to pick it up. The young lady in charge of the front desk was very attentive and very friendly. She also handled herself knowledgeably when looking for my order. She was quite focused on her customer. And, it was a Friday evening at the dinner hour so that hour was an expectedly busy hour and she handled herself very well. I was very pleased with the #1 Wok and will return more often, now that I see the former person I wasn't comfortable with in the past was not there when I returned to using the restaurant again. If, however, that person is in charge of running things when I return, I probably will be not using the restaurant and will unhappily research another restaurant. For a local take-out Chinese restaurant, I will, at this time, give it a 4.5 star rating.
Jeremy
1/27/2017
It was excellent! The best Chinese I've had since moving to Florida. They were very accommodating to alterations to the food such as making it more spicy. I'd highly recommend it!
meg
1/23/2017
freshly prepared food very good
Jeffrey
11/30/2016
The BEST ever. Fresh, delicious, hot , fast, ease of ordering on-line, friendly pick up, good value.
Joseph
9/26/2016
Average Chinese food. Not much flavor in their curry dish. May repeat.
Izabella M.
6/22/2016
#1 Wok is by far the BEST Chinese food in the area! And, as I'm a former New Yorker, I'm very picky about Chinese food:) Plus, everyone there is very nice! Been ordering from #1 Wok for the past 3 years, and will continue to.
Racquel
3/4/2016
I am a true New Yorker and you will not be disappointed with the food or service!
Any questions please call us.